39 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Apr. 18, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Elchin Huseynov
Affiliation: Department of Nanotechnology and Radiation Material Science, National Nuclear Research Center
Address: Baku, Azerbaijan
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Nanosciences.
Editorial Member
Adel Kamel Madbouly Ramadan
Microbiology Department, Faculty of Science, University of Ain Shams
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ahmad Motahari
Department of Chemistry, Sharif University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Aslam Khan
King Abdullah Institute for Nanotechnology, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Bikash Sharma
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Nano Device Simulation Laboratory, Jadavpur University
Majhitar, Sikkim, India
Editorial Member
Duha Ahmed
Applied Sciences Department, University of Technology
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Gagan Kumar Bhargava
Department of Physics, Chandigarh University
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Gina El-Feky
Pharmaceutical Technology Department, National Research Center
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ibrahim Alghoraibi
Physics Department, Damascus University
Damascus, Syria
Editorial Member
Kamala Bharathi Karuppanan
Department of Physics, SRM University
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Khalid Batoo
King Abdullah Institute of Nanotechnology, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Kun Liang
Nanoscience Technology Center, University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mohammad Hossein Ahmadi Azqhandi
Department of Chemistry, Yasouj University
Yasouj, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Material, Iran University of Industries and Mines
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Muhammad Kamran
COMSATS Institute of IT
Taxila, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Nasimul Alam Syed
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Nihar Pradhan
Department of Physics, Jackson State University
Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Editorial Member
Nisha Pawar
Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Center for Multidimensional Carbon Materials, Institute for Basic Science
Ulsan, South Korea
Editorial Member
Qin Wang
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Inner Mongolia University
Huhhot, Inner Mongolia Province, China
Editorial Member
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Cairo, Nasr city, Egypt
Editorial Member
Santosh Patil
Department of Physics, Chonnam Natioanal University
Gwangju, Jeonnam, South Korea
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Shrishail Kubakaddi
Department of Physics, KLE Technological University
Hubballi, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Sirshendu Ghosh
Department of Chemistry, National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Somayeh Asgary
Department of Physics, West Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Sowmyya Thotakura
Forensic Science Unit, Department of Chemistry, Osmania University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Suhash Chavva
Department of Oncologic Sciences, University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Zhenhua Dan
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Abu-Dief
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Sohag University
Sohag, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Alaa Aljabali
Faculty of Pharmacy, Yarmouk University
Irbid, Jordan
Peer Reviewers
Amit Srivastava
Department of Physics, Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Anindita Chatterjee
Department of Chemistry, Korenu Lakshmaiah University
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Faisal Ali Mustafa Al-Bassam
Department of Laser Physics, Babylon University
Hilla, Babylon, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Michael Ofem
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cross River University of Technology
Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Saikat Chattopadhyay
Department of Physics, Manipal University Jaipur
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Peer Reviewers
Sridhar Budhi
Division of Science, Eastern Wyoming College
Torrington, USA
Peer Reviewers
Vijay Mishra
CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Browse journals by subject